Meme..

Picked up from Swiv’s post. Not entirely sure how this works, but I think that you are supposed to provide your own responses to the same questions ….
1. Can you cook? – Yes thankyou. I love my slow cooker in particular at the moment.
2. What was your dream growing up? Can’t remember.
3. What talent do you wish you had? Sporting ability.
4. Favorite place? Wherever I feel at home (i.e. anywhere in the company of close friends and family). And Gloucestershire.
5. Favorite vegetable? Carrots are consistently edible.
6. What was the last book you read? Can’t remember the last one I completed … I’ve got quite a lot on the go. Last one I opened and read was the Book of Common Prayer.
7. What zodiac sign are you? It’s all tosh.
8. Any tattoos and/or piercings? I’ve had three ear piercings and my nose pierced. Only one ear piercing (on either side) is still functional.
9. Worst habit? Talking too much.
10. Do we know each other outside of Livejournal? Yes.
11. What is your favorite sport? Rugby.
12. Do you have a negative or optimistic attitude? Both.
13. What would you do if you were stuck in an elevator with me? Talk.
14. Worst thing to ever happen to you? Death.
15. Tell me one weird fact about you. I can bend my fingers over themselves so that each finger is behind the knuckle next to it (difficult to explain)
16. Do you have any pets? No ;-(. Would like a cat.
17. Do you know how to do the Macarena? No.
18. What time is it where you are now? 18:11
19. Do you think clowns are cute or scary? Scary. Very scary.
20. If you could change one thing about how you look, what would it be? Losing weight all over would do nicely.
21. Would you be my partner in crime or my conscience? Conscience. I *love* rules (Legalism is a problem).
22. What colour eyes do you have? Blue-green-grey (they change)
23. Ever been arrested? No, but I have been stopped by the police.
24. Bottle or draft? Bottle (and not beer)
25. If you won $10,000 dollars today, what would you do with it? Hang onto it until the exchange rate improves.
26. What kind of bubble gum do you prefer to chew? None – nasty habit.
27. What’s your favorite bar to hang at? Don’t really have one.
28. Do you believe in ghosts? Not really – acknowledge they may exist, but all too close to the occult. Best avoided.
29. Favorite thing to do in your spare time? Relax.
30. Do you swear a lot? No.
31. Biggest pet peeve? Rudeness.
32. In one word, how would you describe yourself? Eclectic.
33. In one word, how would you describe me? Clever.
34. Will you repost this so I can fill it out and do the same for you? Done.

