Saturday admin….

1. Switched energy supplier via http://www.energyhelpline.com, who promise to give me £15 cashback in about 3 months time (when it has all gone through) and I should save a few pounds each month as well.
2. Need to sort out mobile phone contract!
3. Sorting finances is quite addictive.
4. So is making lists.
5. I am off to see the Doctor this afternoon. Hopefully we will be BBQing, depending on the weather conditions in SE6.
6. Hopes fading of the nice lady from British Gas phoning me back with a resolution to the ongoing saga… she said she would phone me about 9.30am. No news yet (but she had almost solved it, after I had supplied *all* the information). Once this is sorted, the battle for compensation begins!
7. Visa is back for Uganda. Quite exciting.
8. Only 4 weeks until I go!

One thought on “Saturday admin….

Comments are closed.