Why am I a Christian?

Those of you who know me (even slightly) will know that brevity is not high on my list of natural abilities. I can also take more than a reasonable length of time to get to the point.

Helpfully, not everyone is like me (God, in His wisdom, grants us many different gifts) – some of those not like me have put together short website presentations of the good news of Jesus –

God’s Plan and

Two Ways to Live.

Please do take the time to read.

I would be really interested to know what you think of them, whether you are someone who would consider themselves to be a Christian (in which case, what do you think of the outlines – helpful or not?) or not (in which case, what is your reaction to points as made?).

Those of you who know who I am, will know my email address…..

